即日起,報名漢語課程

30% OFF

如對課程有任何查詢

課程設置

兒童漢語旨在培養孩子學習漢語的興趣,並幫助他們養成良好的學習習慣。該課程涵蓋了聽力,口語,閱讀和寫作四種語言技能,並設初級中級高級等級別課程。通過學習本課程,孩子可以培養牢固的漢語基礎,建立自信心。 立即註冊我們的夏令營 (8/6/20-28/8/20),630號之前報名,可立即獲得30%的早鳥優惠。*致电我們以獲取更多夏令營咨詢:number

商務漢語專為需要瞭解會議中討論的內容,用中文進行談判或用中文進行業務的專業人士而設計。 我們所有的商務普通話課程都可以個性化和量身定制,以滿足您的特定學習需求和目標。無論學生的漢語水平如何,我們都能為他們提供幫助,為不同語言水平的學員提供學習選擇。

會話漢語涵蓋了廣泛的主題,是為那些想要學習以日常漢語自由交流的人而設計的。本課程還將為您提供有關中國文化 ,社會和歷史的背景知識。

HSK課程專為考試準備而開發。 我們的專家老師會為學生提供專業建議和實用技巧,以幫助他們從考試中獲得更高的分數。他們還將練習針對考試的單詞和語法,重點是普通話學習者經常犯的常見錯誤。所有註冊的學生將有機會獲得我們的在線模擬HSK考試。

粵語課程旨在在香港工作和生活時發展廣東話的實用交流技巧。我們為講英語和說普通話的人量身定制了課程材料。

隨時隨地參加課程!

我們為穩定、信譽良好的企業提供漢語文化和語言培訓。

 

我們的課程在不同層次上結構合理,可為您提供清晰的學習側重點。

 

我們擁有一支經驗豐富的專業教學團隊,全部都是以漢語為母語,並且相應證書和資格。

 

我們專注於您的個人需求,以幫助您實現目標。

 

我們的平台為您提供無限的練習,並可以跟蹤您在第一天的學習情況。

 

我們提供卓24/7客戶服務。

Mandarin 1, theDesk 5th Floor, United Centre, 95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

​社交平台:

  • whatsapp
  • YouTube

©2020 by Mandarin 1. All Rights Reserved

Chinese Learning

30% OFF

Contact us for more information on our competitive rates and unlimited learning courses.

Our Courses

Kid's Chinese aims to cultivate children’s interest in learning Chinese and helps them to build good learning habits. The program covers all four language skills of listening, speaking, reading and writing, and is divided into various levels from beginner all the way to advanced. The main focus of this course is to build children's confidence as the classes progress.  Enrol Now to our Summer Camp 8/6/20-28/8/20. Contact us now for an early bird 30% discount if you enrol before 30/6/20. T&Cs apply

Business Chinese is designed for professional people who need to understand what is being discussed in meetings, negotiate in Chinese or conduct business in Chinese. All of our business Mandarin lessons can be personalized and customized to meet your specific learning needs and objectives. We can assist every student regardless of their skill level, with learning options for beginner and advanced students. 

Conversational Chinese cover a wide range of topics and are designed for those who want to learn to communicate freely in day-to-day Chinese. This course will also provide you background information on Chinese culture, society, and history.

HSK Course is developed specifically for exam preparations. Students will receive professional advice and practical tips from our expert teachers about getting better scores from the tests. They will also practice words and grammar specific to the tests with a focus on the common mistakes that are often made by Mandarin learners. All registered students will have access to our online Mock HSK test.

Cantonese Course is designed to develop practical communication skills in Cantonese while working and living in Hong Kong. We have tailored course materials for English speakers and Mandarin speakers. 

Take the course anytime anywhere! 

We are a stable, reputable and trusted corporate Chinese cultural and language training provider.

Our courses are well-structured in different levels to provide you a clear picture of learning focus.

We have a highly experienced professional teaching team, all are native speakers and are certified to teach Chinese as a foreign language.

 

We focus on your individual needs to help you achieve your goals. 

Our platform provides you unlimited exercises and can track your learning through day1.

We provide exceptional 24/7 customer service.

Mandarin 1, theDesk 5th Floor, United Centre, 95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong

Stay in Touch: 

  • whatsapp
  • YouTube

©2020 by Mandarin 1. All Rights Reserved